daily moments – week 18

Here’s our week . . .

Most mornings Jonas spends 15 minutes lining up his vehicles on the back of the couch. Its a parking lot.

Those cheeks and curls make me melt.

I don’t know what’s happening in this picture.

I think he figured out how to tie knots in this string.

A lovely peony from my garden.

I get these pictures occasionally on my phone. Proof that I caught him.

Potty training is not fun.

I have been going through my house lately cleaning things out, painting, and sorting. I can’t seem to part with this poster. I think I have the perfect home for it.

Tuckered out from an exhausting night.

Our neighborhood had a yard sale today. We took part and helped with a lemonade stand. They drank most of the product but they had so much fun.

See you next week!

One thought on “daily moments – week 18

  1. I remember when you use to have lemonade stands – these are great memories
    Boys are growing up – can’t wait to see them

Leave a Reply

