daily moments – week 14

Tonight as I sat down to put together this post, I realized I only had 4 pictures. I don’t have a good excuse. I just forgot to take pictures.

Here’s our week . . .

This week we picked up Brooks’ school’s turtle Myrtle. We volunteered to keep her over Spring Break. We definitely don’t need a pet. IMG_1219

This is one is full of mischief. I caught him stealing toothpaste (his favorite thing to do upstairs).IMG_20160330_114150639

This is how I exercise (Silas is pictured below). Sometimes I only have a few minutes so I grab whoever is awake and head out the door. Mark was with the other two at home.IMG_20160401_151305937_HDR

He told me he was carrying an axe. He was also singing to himself.

IMG_20160402_222550

See you next week!

One thought on “daily moments – week 14

Leave a Reply

