Daily Moments – Week 31 (Brooks’ Version)

So this week I’m giving you two perspectives. Brooks has always been interested in my camera, so I let him play around with it this week. It was interesting what he chose to capture.

015

017

019

021

025

031

033

036

037

040

041

045

051

057

058

060

062

088I feel this picture needs an explanation. Mark hurt his knee this week playing basketball. Brooks thinks its funny that he has to come down the stairs backwards.

089He’s so artistic. I’ll also be posting my version of Week 31 in the next post.

3 thoughts on “Daily Moments – Week 31 (Brooks’ Version)

  1. I love the pics of feet from his perspective…..interesting subject matter……..and also the ones of you and Mark, with tops of heads cut off. You know, Brooks’ work rivals some “professionals” that I have seen………

Leave a Reply

