Daily Moments – Week 30

And here’s our week . . .

The best naan’wich ever. Find it here.
002

Finger food.
006

Ranchero Tostadas.
008

I used to have a brown house with a black door. . . 011Now I have a gray house with a yellow door.

089

Refrigerator Pickles with cukes from our garden.
015

Grilled Salmon with lime zest.
019

Our garden is taking over.
021

Lets hope this year we get to the figs before the squirrels do.
024

025

My kumquat is blooming.
026

Cherry pops after dinner.
029

Fernbank Museum.
037

Brooks is really into bones and dinosaurs so he had a great time. 
038

042

Silas is debating on how good that squid might taste.
044

Watching donuts.058

I took the boys to my favorite donut spot on my birthday.062

I enjoyed a jelly (made in house) donut.067

Brooks is into eye wear. Notice the pink sunglass arm – that’s his microphone for his headset. Always prepared in case of an emergency.068

Happy 32nd to me!071

Mark and I split the last two cupcakes. I won’t say how many days it took us to polish off a dozen.072

Sunday Silliness.074

075

Brooks is wearing his tools in his pants.077

Someone took my prop!078

Gazpacho. 085

See you next week!

Leave a Reply

