Big Guys

Okay, will someone please stop time.  Put on the brakes.  I can’t keep up. These boys are growing up too much too quickly.  I think the many pictures I take everyday is my attempt to remember all these precious days with them.
I snapped this picture before preschool on Monday.  He looks so tall, boyish, and diaper-less (yeah!).

And this is ‘the I’m too cool for the camera Mom.’

And then there’s this little guy.

He needs a hair cut.

I love watching him play.  He looks so big from behind.

And this is Silas’ ‘Mom, really, you take like 20 pictures of me a day.’

Leave a Reply

