Another Great Deal

As most of you know, my husband is a very frugal man. Anytime he can get something free, whether its a cast off on the side of the road or taking a survey online to receive a free razor, he is all over it. So when I told him about Shutterfly’s Christmas card promo, he thought it was a great idea (Honestly, he would prefer me to create my own Christmas cards, but I really don’t have the time). If you are a fellow blogger and you have a public site, you are eligible for 50 free stationary Christmas cards. All you have to do is go here, enter your information, and someone from Shutterfly will email you with further information. One of the requirements for this promo is to write a post about their new holiday cards and gifts. I’ve already got my eye on a few of their products for the holidays. Last year I bought their calendars for the Grandmas and they loved them and we also used shutterfly to make some photo books for presents one year. They all turned out great. If you have a few minutes, I highly recommend checking out their site for some quick, personalized holiday gifts.

Since my friend Megan took some awesome pictures of Brooks this fall, I have several ideas to work with for this year’s holiday card.

Good Luck and thanks Courtney for the idea!

Leave a Reply

