Thanksgiving

This year was spent up north with the Carter’s and Ranalletta’s in North Carolina. I unfortunately didn’t realize I had my camera until the middle of our stay, so we are short of pictures. We had alot of fun with cousins, grandparents, aunts, and a uncle, went shopping, saw a few movies, played alot of banana grams, learned to make homemade noodles, and ate a tremendous amount of delicious food (Brooks had four helpings of Turkey dinner).

Playing with cousin Rowe on the Mickey train. These two had some fun together this week.
Here I am making homemade pasta (this is a Ranalletta tradition). I am hoping to try this on my own when I get some time.

We had a great time and I wish I had more pictures of our fun Thanksgiving trip. Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

